Premios Conde Nast Johansens 2012

  • El: 02.08.2011 16:15:36

Como algunos de ustedes recordaran el año pasado el hotel Termas Marinas El Palasiet fue galardonado en la gala de Conde Nast Johansens " Awards for Excelence" con el premio europeo " Most Excellent Value Hotel"

Ya han empezado las votaciones para los ganadores 2012, si quiere votar al hotel El Palasiet tiene que pinchar en la imagen y seguir el vínculo a continuación.



Si quieren leer este artículo en inglés sigan informándose....




Welcome to the 2012 Condé Nast Johansens Awards for Excellence

This year we’ve opened up our prestigious Awards for Excellence online. Created to acknowledge, reward and celebrate excellence across the recommended properties in our guides, the world-renowned awards are a trusted mark of quality recognised by consumers and travel professionals alike.

We're inviting people to tell us who really is the best in the business by nominating the hotel or spa they think deserves to win such a coveted award. As an incentive, each vote will be entered into a free prize draw to win a luxury break. Plus for every friend they refer, they will receive an extra entry into the draw.

Collecting votes

We’re looking forward to a great campaign and your involvement in generating votes for your property will be a big part of its success. You can do this by reaching out to your guests and asking them to complete the really simple voting form on the Condé Nast Johansens website. Not only will this help you to drive votes, but it will also help to raise awareness of your property and generate new business.

To help you, we’ve put together an Awards Toolkit containing promotional tools that will make it easy for you to share the link to the voting form from your website, social networks, e-newsletters and other marketing channels. After that, just sit back and let the votes roll in!

The collected online votes will be combined with printed and emailed ‘Guest Survey Reports’, as well as our inspectors feedback, to determine the nominations for our Annual Awards for Excellence.